Trusting You & Other Lies by Nicole Williams is HERE!

    Kobo Amazon Nook                   USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Nicole Williams delivers a seductive summer romance worth swooning over. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.Phoenix can't imagine anything worse than being shipped off to family summer camp. Her parents... Continue Reading →

Tortured by Nicole Williams is PHENOMENAL! Check out my review and an excerpt HERE!

This book is so, so great! There are just not enough words to express how it made me feel. Rage, sadness, distraught, stabby and in the end I was cheering. Brecken and Camryn are heroes that rise from the ashes. I don't have a strong enough adjective to describe how great this read is!  ... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑