#OnTour with Rock King by Tara Leigh


Today we are taking part in the promo tour for ROCK KING by Tara Leigh! ROCK KING is available now, and the second book in the Nothing but Trouble series, ROCK LEGEND, is available for pre-order and will release on July 17! Check out some teasers for both titles below.

If your a smokin’ hot rocker lover with a tragic past, secrets and all kinds of broken…this is your book! A pretty great read right here!



ROCK KING by Tara Leigh – available now!

4 Witchy Stars of Hot Rockin’ Swoon!

He’s broken, tattered and everyone wants a piece of him. Oh…and he’s a rock god..SWOON!
To stay on the path and not be the bad boy everyone knows he needs a facade, she’s it but she ends up being so much more.
Secrets, pasts, emotional turmoil this book has it all. A cocky, smoking hot front man with a broken man underneath the veneer. A woman living with her own tragedy and as many secrets as he has. 

An story of growth, loving and learning to deal with a past you can’t change no matter how many scream your name. Sadly our mistakes always find us and when our tragedy takes lives living with the truth is almost impossible.

A good story of redemption, love, heat with a hot broken rocker.



Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance!


I’m not who you think I am.

Shane Hawthorne has it all. At least, that’s what the headlines say about me. I have millions of fans, awards, more money – and women – than I know what to do with. But what you don’t see is the wreckage I’ve caused. The memories and pain I can’t escape, even when I pour them into music and spin them into gold.

I tried to forget. To lose myself in booze and groupies. It didn’t work. It hurt me and – worse – it hurt my band. That’s the last thing I want to do, so I’m cleaning up my act… starting with Delaney Fraser.

Gorgeous, smart, drama-free, and even nice – Delaney is the perfect “girlfriend.” When I’m with her I don’t have to pretend. It’s like she sees the real me. And I can see a future with her. But that’s dangerous. Because the truth is, Shane Hawthorne doesn’t actually exist. He’s a shield to hide who I really am. Fraud. Runaway. Addict. Murderer.

And it’s impossible to love a lie, right?

The Nothing but Trouble series:
Rock King
Rock Legend
Rock Rebel


ROCK KING purchase links


Kindle | Universal Link

iBooks | Nook | Kobo | Purchase in Paperback



Add ROCK KING to Goodreads


Pre-order the next book in the series…


Pre-order Now – Releasing July 17!


Kindle | Universal Link

iBooks | Nook | Kobo | Purchase in Paperback





Tara Leigh writes steamy contemporary romance featuring tortured heroes worth lusting after and the women they didn’t know they needed. She attended Washington University in St. Louis and Columbia Business School in New York, and worked on Wall Street and Main Street before “retiring” to become a wife and mother. When the people in her head became just as real as the people in her life, she decided to put their stories on paper. Tara currently lives in Fairfield County, Connecticut with her husband, children and fur-baby, Pixie.



Website | Facebook Profile | Facebook Page | Bookbub | Amazon | Instagram | Twitter | Goodreads

Join Tara Leigh’s Newsletter

Join Tara Leigh’s Reader Group


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: